Illawarra Baseball Association is a part of the NSW Country Baseball Association, which falls under the banner of the New South Wales Baseball.All games are played on the weekends at a number of grounds in the region.

The association consists of the following clubs:

Braves, Cardinals, Chiefs, Eagles, Mariners, Panthers, Pirates, Warriors. 


Illawarra Rep Teams - A, B and U18 (Click here for more details)


Illawarra Baseball League is seeking expressions of interest from players for our Mens A, B and U18 representative teams.

Updated - IBL Club Contact List 23 March 2017


IBL Club Contact list has been updated as at 23rd Mar 2017. See updated document in the "Library" menu tab above.

Updated - IBL By-Laws and Playing Condition Ver 1.7 6th Feb 2017 (Click here for more details)


IBL By-Laws and Playing Conditions have been updated. See "Library" menu tab for full document.

Version 1.7 is now the current version.


Illawarra Leagues Club